April 23, 2005

Screwed up my econ final!!

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:50 pm by changisme

WHY!!! WHY IS
THIS!!! Econ was so hard. I can’t believe it. I think I felt that way
everytime I came out of Gateman’s tests, but this time I felt particularly
so. I think I just thought it would be easy and didn’t quite study for it.
I wrote down something in every slot, but I was unsure about most of the
parts. WHY IS HE PUNISHING ME LIKE THIS NOW THAT I WON’T BE TAKING HIS
CLASSES ANYMORE?? Oh well… whatever.
 
Stats went
well. I was unsure about a couple questions, but overall, I knew how to do
the questions. I prayed last night about it and I’m thankful for it. Too
bad I didn’t pray for econ. Princess Sai would say that this one is the
most worthy of praying, but why wasn’t I so wise!!?? Uh oh.. this paragraph
is supposed to be for  stats, how come I came back complaining about
econ again?
 
At least, now that I’m done, I can relax a bit and have a lot "fun"
packing and moving. I think I’ll do a quick move this time. I’ll put all my
drawers into a big bag and just ship them all together, instead of taking
everything out and back in again.
 
I called my new landlady Mrs Seewald, and she sounds quite nice. She
sounds a little like Pauline from St. Annes, only Pauline doesn’t have the
slight eastern European accent as Mrs. Seewald. I don’t know how far my
friendship with her can go, but Jing the housemate I’m having sounds like
she doesn’t want to have much to do wth me, because when I asked her some
things, she just made it really formal and said that she’s just a tenant
and "these things" should be the landlady’s responsibility to answer.
Well… I can’t say she’s any more wrong than I
am….
Leave a Reply

