April 24, 2005

I’m actually enjoying packing!

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:42 am by changisme

Oh man… how I feel good about not having exams hanging over my head. I’m actually enjoying packing. Not that there’s anything so interesting about it.

Although I have to say, I did find many things that I didn’t take notice before. I forgot or never knew I had them. I just left them as they were when I moved here, and now I’m recovering little treasures.

I told Bena a while ago that I would go to church with her today, but I think both of us forgot about it. I msged her last night and I hope she’d get it. She’s leaving for Hong Kong soon. I don’t know what awaits her on the other side of the earth. She said that she might go to Saudi Arabia as well! That’s such a neat trip. I want to go somewhere like that too someday.

I wonder what Carson’s doing. We haven’t talked yesterday. He’s probably out doing something. He needs to pick a verse again. Hope he got the last one down.

Baba and I were chatting through emails about how come I didn’t get good grades this term, or year rather. He was quite encouraging and simply listened to me. I don’t know what to say. I was just lacking motivation and I didn’t want to review while I didn’t have theose knowledge solid in my guts the first time arround.

Leave a Reply

