May 26, 2005

nice hot day at the beach!

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:04 pm by changisme

Today is the day for the beach! I was soo busy at work today. Many people called for lessons. Whenever I tried to talk to Bernard my boss, the phone rings. It was an annoyance on the one hand, but on the other hand. I was very very happy today. Everyone is in a good mood. I love it when Graham is in a good mood, even though I really have problems with him. His mood is too unsttable, and I have to work with this guy who swares big time whenever the weather is out of control.

I so look forward to play DDR at Cathy’s house on Saturday, it’s annoying that I have to be late, but that’s better than nothing.

SUNSHINE!!!!!! I’m looking for tomorrow~~~

Leave a Reply

