July 21, 2005

Harry Potter marely just begins~~~

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:35 pm by changisme

I don’t really want to say much about the new Harry Potter book in case people don’t want to know just yet. It does seem like though it’s just begun. I have to say I’m a HP fan, well, a Ron Weasley fan rather. I like the whole world just as much. I think I’m at a point where the magic world is somewhere so real to me already, that when people ask me if the book is good, I can’t quite answer. As if they are asking me to crique the literary value of the world from 1985 to 2005.
 
Oh… and trust is enbedded in love and love burns deeper than mortal life.
Leave a Reply

