July 24, 2005

the soothing sea

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:17 pm by changisme

I have grown a little attatched to the sea now, having spent two summer working near her regardless of the weather. I felt quite bad yesterday about my ID’s, so I came to the beach and just sat there, read a bit and then sat there for longer. Later on Peter came, but the time siting there was very very soothing, just listening to the water fanning arround, sometimes on rocks, sometimes on sand, while othher times the water just seem to be playing with herself rippling and giggling. It was quite interesting.
I did get some sun burn on my arms though.
Leave a Reply

