August 19, 2005

I scared me…

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:04 pm by changisme

I was on my way home and all of a sudden, something
downed on me, and I felt shivering all over.
 
Have I been seeking the truth? Or it’s something
else I’m after?
 
When I was young, I used to lie, and they are small
lies and big lies. My parents used to be so mad because they couldn’t figure out
why I’d lie about such trivial things. I, on the other hand, just felt that
truth is not so important; rather it’s a beautiful situation with everything
fitting together is good. I made up things and stories. I didn’t like to be an
author, not now either, but I liked to be a character in the story, a good
character of course.
 
Even now, when I talk about a book with someone,
people are usually very concerned about whether or not it’s a true story, I
usually don’t care at all. Even when I do ask, it’s just because it’s a question
to ask when you talk about a novel. Even when someone tell me it’s true, I don’t
get as excited as some seem to.  Fake or real, doesn’t seem to matter to
me. I seem to be able to read Harry Potter as if it’s next door.
 
When I watch movies, (kinda like kids), I tend to
hate an actor because he’s playing a nasty man… I don’t remember their real
names and I just remember their fake names…
 
It scares me, why don’t I care what is true so
much? I could get stressed out if things don’t fit together
though…
 
Leave a Reply

