September 10, 2005

listen to you heart

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:50 am by changisme

Listen to your heart, before you say
goodbye…
===========
I don’t know what the moon looked like last
night.  It was certainly burried in all the fluff of ink
blue.
==============
After a year of seeing you day after day, I saw you
off. I’m already regretting. Now, the place you once were standing is plain air.
I believe, before long, taht space will be filled with some thing else, but you
were there, and I remember your singing ever so vividly.
In an hour or so, you probably will be caressed by
some other more worthy fingers, and yet, I’ll miss you always, because you are
my first.
===============
On my own~~~
Leave a Reply

