October 14, 2005

walking towards the WALL

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:41 am by changisme

Last night, I was waiting for the 99B at the bus loop. There was the high grey wall 20 ft away from me, and for some reason, I had the urge to walk towards it slowly (the other ppl must have thougt I was psychic). I walked step by step towards that huge-brake, grey wall, the perspective was changing from seeing the whole thing to looking upwards.
 
It felt very good….
 
I dont’ know what I did that, and more, I don’t know why I felt good about it. Maybe it’s just nice, once in a while, to look not the whole picture, but to look up to something and have something to lean on.
1 Comment »

  1. Catherine Dyan said,

    aw, i know how that feels. the strangest things make me feel so happy 🙂


Leave a Reply

