October 24, 2005

what a day

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:56 pm by changisme

It’s been a busy day, mainly because I just have so much work to do! I still haven’t touched my stats homework yet. It has become the ultimate "fun" of my every week.
 
One thing that contaminated my day from being a pure busy day was that I went downtown for the public works and government services interview, and the interviewer was not there. I wonder if I really want to work in somewhere with a stone faced secretary and supervisors who don’t even bother notify you while they can’t make an appointment. It’s not that she didn’t have time, the interview was in the afternoon at 3. I didn’t get quite upset because I didn’t need to skip class afterall, but that probably mean I’ll have to later on though.
 
Government behaviors.. sigh, it reminds me that the government lost mama’s citizenship file… I don’t know what to do yet, that she’s not here. Gosh.. living a life in this world is so complicated, it’s not just ideas and corresponding actions.
Leave a Reply

