November 29, 2005

a glimps of snow in the rush

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:21 pm by changisme

I now have this bad feeling like I had last term… I don’t wanna study anymore!!! Even though this term has generally been busy, I didn’t really feel this way till now. I think I have come to a point where, I just don’t care anymore, what goodness of fit of models, as long as you get away from me, I’ll buy you lunch! Gosh, they’re contageous, get away!!
 
Anyway, today snowed! Very impressive. I’m always quite amazed by how millions of snowflakes can have such a uniform distribution over a relatively big region (from my point of view).. It’s like a big brush constantly brushing me. It’s quite wet though, I don’t like how snow melt, because it becomes black! Why nt some other colour? Like…. blue in the cartoons, or red like sugar on sliced tomato, or yellow like winter goes into spring.
 
Gosh.. homework… why do you have to exist? I think this is an evil concept!
1 Comment »

  1. Jane said,

    study with me! Poisson distribution of snow :)but red…like bloody snow?ai..the problem of evil and suffering 😛


Leave a Reply

