December 11, 2005

studying with Debby

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:00 pm by changisme

Man, I really have to thank Debby. For one, she asks me questions, which makes SUCH a difference for my studying. I think I need better ability of independecne studying!! Secondly, she goes through all the details, which I skipped all the time.
 
How do you train yourself of independent studying? Simply practicing doesn’t seem to work for me.
 
===============
 
"I" is the centre of "SIN". I got a wakeup call today. Once again.
I need to shift my eyes from myself. Why is it so hard? I’m such a selfish person. Why is it so hard to stop just thinking about ME ME ME?  Help….
Leave a Reply

