December 26, 2005

goodbyes

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:12 pm by changisme

 

Everything has become so
real. I didn’t know I actually started to love hugging people
now… I want to keep hugging them. I feel the love, I feel that
I’m loved and I can actually love as well… I CAN LOVE!! I WANT TO
LOVE!!

 

一切的一切都变得越发真实。如果在几天前,我还觉得瞑明之中,他们还离我还远,我还会再见到一面。现在,却又是不同了。我想,到了二十八日,就又更是不一样了。也许这也是我喜欢一个人去机场的原因。不知道怎样面对事实。也许有时欺骗一下自己也是一种自卫心里吧。

 

每当临行时,我都会很怕。从不是一个会说再见的人,于是只愿让自己不停地收拾东西,一个人呆着才是最理想。我想我还是生活经历不足吧,多走动也许就没有这些锁事了。想妈妈一样,从小就东走西走,时常不能和父母同住,她也许对说再见会又更加深刻的理解。我从前想,一定是她实际主义,但一天又一天,我才发现,生活本身就是生活的真蒂。我们凭空所想,是我们自己手中的针丝活,横一针插一针,总离不了我们自己的框架。但只有在生活中塑造出来的人生观和人生哲学,才是生活这一双大手的结晶。在她手中的一切,我们才可以真正找到完美的纹路。

 

Afterall, I am not the author of my
life.

3 Comments »

  1. Gloria said,

    Goodbye Karen…but see you tonight… :)P.S. Indeed, alcohol can have sobering effects…

  2. K.K. said,

    Kopish~~ Don\’t worry!!! You\’ll be fine. I was really worried at first when I came to Tokyo too. But I\’m fine now and really…time flies.. only another 8 months. I can\’t believe it…

  3. wanli said,

    你好啊!刘畅,也不知道你现在的情况!我只有用这个留言你能早点知道!,好久没上MSN了,以后就更少上了啊,我们快要考试了,我的电脑也将搬回家里!我爸来把我的东西都搬走的,在这里放着也不行,快要放寒假了,下面的时间就要开始全身心的学习了!,以后就很少上! 我只能发信给你了,还是用我们的信箱交流吧!你现在在那里啊!也好久没和你说话了不知道你的情况!你回信的话就发进我的信箱吧!wanliisok@163.com


Leave a Reply

