January 13, 2006

I fold…

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:28 pm by changisme

I reach out to about an inch to the right of the middle line in front of me,
with my thumb and index finger.
I pick it up and fold.
 
I lift up that line of non-symmetry and pull it towards my embrace,
with the symmetry of the non-symmetry,
the next page rolls.
 
The next page rolls up from about an inch to the left of the middle line behind me,
with the heat and light,
the world shapes into dimentions.
 
The world is ever so real.
Leave a Reply

