January 22, 2006

synthesis

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:16 pm by changisme

Things coming together is such a beautiful thing. I can’t believe how my heart leaps upon knowing such things. I guess this is what synthesis is. I always loved people coming together, always had dreams of my elementary school teachers meeting up with people that appear in my life nowadays. (Well, when I was in elementary school, I dreamed of my pre-school people meeting up with the elementary school people and people from outside school). It’s a very merry thing to see. Even when people are already together, but some how got together in a different way. It’s soo beautiful.
The most beautiful piece of the puzzle is the one before last.
Leave a Reply

