January 24, 2006

Pita Pie or Pieta…

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:28 pm by changisme

I created another one of my dish today. I like to do that, because there are many things I don’t like to eat and when I creat my own, I can put whatever I like and cook it in whatever way I like. I put some potato and carrots with nice tastes and some flour mixed with egg and butter seasoned up. Thoese were all half cooked, and then I sandwitched this filling up with a torn open pita bread. I buttered up the top of the pita bread and baked in the oven. Oh yeah! I also had quite a bit of spanich with the egg. It turned out great because the pita break is crispy and the egg and flour and all the filling is all tender.
 
 
 

 

2 Comments »

  1. Jane said,

    Yum…

  2. rukia said,

    mmm.. interesting concoction… you should name this dish!


Leave a Reply

