January 31, 2006

citizenship test

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:09 pm by changisme

I don’t know how can government things be so slow. I had my citizenship test today. The test took me about 4 or 5 minutes, and the whole checking in of only 50 people took a whole hour if not mroe. Anyway, nothing mor eto complain. Everything went well and I have circled the right answers in those voting questions, which supposedly are the most important.  Idon’t know if I feel any different. Maybe becoming a canadian is a rather gradual process.
 
The interesting thing is that compared to mama’s citizenship test which was taken with 90% chiense immigrants, mine was taken with only about 10% Chiense. Half of the people were francophone. The rest looked like indo-canadian.
 
Then I commuted back to work, aye I just wanted to come home, and yet, I don’t know what I want from my "home".
Leave a Reply

