March 10, 2006

happy seed

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:18 pm by changisme

What makes me happy other than playing sports… ? I don’t think that’s true happiness because…. just because… then what? I feel scared, because I don’t know what can fill my void.
 
I’m lacking something… I think I’m lacking the thing(s) I’m escaping from, maybe…
 
What about people? Do I like to be with people? I don’t know, some people maybe? I feel I try to run away from many.
 
Love… why do I feel the radiated love from some and not others? I want more… like a patch of soil cracking dry.
 
I want to love. There are so many whom I should love, why do I still seek?
1 Comment »

  1. wanli said,

    怎么了?
     
     


Leave a Reply

