March 31, 2006

wonderful night

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:53 pm by changisme

I had dinner with Steven today. We both had this really weird chicken with mashed potato. The whole dish is kinda complicated. there were nuts and some vegitables and the mashed potatos should have apple butter in it, which I didn’t quite taste. We talked just about everything although I don’t quite remember what exatly. I think one of the topic was when he volunteered on this organic farm, and I don’t know how that turned into a topic about horse back riding, and he said he did that when he was 10 or 11. LOL Man..I want to do it.
 
Then we visited Tao Tao, he’s so hyper.
 
On my way home, the weather was just too nice to be true. I felt like staying outside for the rest of the evening. The nice air just brush my arms and face once in a while, that I feel like I have flower peddles all around me.
 
I want tonight again…
Leave a Reply

