May 16, 2006

我太傻了...

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:26 pm by changisme

我时常帮一们单身母亲看她的三个孩子.她人不坏,但是很不会过日子.四口子都上饨不接下饨了,非要住在挺贵的地方,但没几个月就得搬家--交不上房钱.
 
昨天我又去给她看小孩,她好出门儿.她想几片面包就把三个孩子打发了.我心里怒气冲天!她女儿还成,但她那两个儿子,七岁半的像四岁那么大,九岁的像七岁的.她也太不...我跑去买了中餐(为什么是中餐?因为这是我在说:我说怎么着就怎么着!!!)
 
等我买了出来等车的时候,突然想到Ayal不吃青椒,我买的四个菜里,两个都有青椒.我头脑一下子冷下来,觉得自己特傻,特别不成熟.好像我的人生观和生活理念就应该是别人的标准.

 

当晚,我们看了Shrek,我最喜欢的电影之一.
 
Oh and by the way, who else talk to themselves aloud? I do…. I think it’s probably really weird. On the bus, I always see people like that. I found another yesterday, and he just babbles non-stop. In a way, I think he looked like he’s hiding it, but he still doesn’t stop talking to himself.
 
I do when I think I’m by myself, or when I walk on the sidewalk where hardly anyone passes by, or when I’m biking. Why do people want to do that anyway? I think I do that a lot less nowadays because there are so many nice people around me listen to me talking!! I used to do that a lot when I was younger, it’s insane isn’t it??
 
Another reason could just be… I’ve grown older and more desciplined by the societal norm.
 
4 Comments »

  1. Yuan said,

    呵呵,proof-reading is needed….

  2. Karen said,

    太不好意思了啊!!

  3. Jane said,

    haha…I like Shrek too and slips into talking myself when there\’s no one else around…

  4. panther said,

    不错啊,还是双语的呢,我以为你只用英语写space呢。


Leave a Reply

