June 4, 2006

I wonder how my guitar’s doing

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:12 am by changisme

Yeah, I really do wonder how he’s doing every so often. It might be a good idea for him to be with someone who knows how to take care of a guitar. I totally don’t remember what that guy was called, but he works in the Main Building in Stats Can. When I brought it to his office, he’s all amazed that it’s actually in tone. Maybe he thinks that I sell it because I hardly use it. Aye… I guess who else would sell something they like so much.
 
I’ve been thinking about buying another one for the past month. Maybe I won’t get one that sounds as nice, I’ll just get a cheap one that I can kick around. Aye.. it’s as if I don’t have enough to do around me!! Why do I need so manythings!? I always have such a good time just sitting there doing nothing really. I want to have time to read the books I really want to read and I want to have time to hang out with people I want to hang around, and i want to have time to be more useful, say helping somebody I guess.
 
These are just empty desires and never get practiced because I always hop around doing so many things. Maybe I should just let some go. How though???
Leave a Reply

