July 1, 2006

me -> an element of the reals

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:03 am by changisme

I found that when things are real and I can touch and experience it, it’s actually very beautiful and comforting. When I started to imagining and fearing, monsters blew up and everything was so terrible, or they could be. They also can be very very nice, but for some reason, they all have the big tendency to take a bad turn. However, when I actually touch things and feel them, i can say, everything is alright.
 
I love it when I’m an element of the reals.
1 Comment »

  1. olee said,

    chang!:-D
    i want to buy this tee.(https://www.bandmerch.com/java2/BandMerch/hoobastank/index.jsp?content=/store/css6/ProductPage.jsp&Group=4&product=1084) but the card doesnt work. can u please help me to buy it and i\’ll send u the money in a letter whose \’\’to\’\’ i still need from u.
    8-D 
    write me back in space or email.
    hehe..


Leave a Reply

