July 7, 2006

arrrrggg!!!

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:11 pm by changisme

Gosh, I’m so irritated! The neurology prof in UBC sent me an email at the end of the day saying that she still cannot make a decision, and she might be able to let me know on Monday. The reason is that not all the references have gotten back to her. I supposed that, for one, tells me that my references having been checked is not all that hopeful, but still I guess I’m just really don’t know what to do now. I guess I’ll have to go to work at the broadway job on Monday. This is just the most annoying thing!!!!! Is there a synnonym for annoyance???
 
Leave a Reply

