March 22, 2007

overflow

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:24 am by changisme

There’s only so much churning I can burry in my mind. I really don’t know why I’m thinking about something so silly so much. It’s hard to really talk about things with people… It’s not like I usually have such problems, as I spill out pretty much everything and end up talking too much, but in a way, I don’t want to solidify some feelings and I don’t want to talk about it while I really need to.

It’s so hard.

1 Comment »

  1. Jim said,

    Hello, I am Jim from Canada, nice to meet you~~


Leave a Reply

